now blogging at www.katesplates.com.au

Over to you …

Leave a comment

I’ve had lots of fun these past few months quietly setting up this blog … purely for aesthetic ambitions rather than commercial. However, I told myself I would pause and ponder when I got to 50 followers, and I am pleasantly surprised to say that number is creeping up.

I have set up a really quick survey to help me make some decisions about how to move forward with Grace and Gusto. Your help would be super dooper appreciated.  I am just curious to know what sort of information, inspiration and aspirational value people are looking for in the crowded food blogging marketplace.  If I am to shape G and G into something that continues to feed my creative outlet needs, I want to make sure I am also sharing something that adds value to you too.

So I will leave it with you … make yourself a green tea, espresso or whatever hot drink hits the spot for you, and know that I am grateful for your help with this quick questionnaire.

With grace and gusto,

kpx

P.S I have just launched Grace and Gusto on Facebook and if you are not yet subscribed by email to the blog, you can do so in the top right hand corner of this page 🙂

macarons_text

Author: graceandgusto

I'm 34, an Australian mum of 3 kids under 7 (currently living in the South of France) and I love design, cooking, my family (not in that order) and learning new things ...

Leave a Reply

